(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Love Is Real

Sold out
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Heaven Is Real
  2. Do Your Best
  3. Rights for Gays
  4. Love Letters from Hell
  5. Silent Chorus
  6. Navy Seals
  7. Pure Rockets
  8. My Whole Worlds Coming Apart
  9. Don't Worship the Devil
  10. Tenebrae
  11. Too Much Money
  12. Green Bouzard
  13. Old Town
  14. Times Is Weird

*See our return policy for details.