(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Music For the Masses

Limited box set containing seven 12" singles. Music For The Masses furthered Depeche Mode's international mass appeal, breaking open the United States and other markets with the record-setting Music For The Masses Tour. Music For The Masses: The 12" Singles includes the seven original and special edition 12" vinyl singles from the album. From the beginning of their career Depeche Mode have been at the forefront of remix culture; creating their own classic extended mixes back in the early 80s and over the years amassing a collection of remixers of their songs that pretty much charts the history of cutting edge dance music.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Strangelove (Maxi Mix) [Remastered]
  2. Strangelove (Midi Mix) [Remastered]
  3. Fpmip (Remastered)
  4. Strangelove (Blind Mix) [Remastered]
  5. Pimpf (Remastered)
  6. Strangelove (Pain Mix) [Remastered]
  7. Agent Orange (Remastered)
  8. Never Let Me Down Again (Split Mix) [Remastered]
  9. Pleasure
  10. Little Treasure (Glitter Mix) [Remastered]
  11. Never Let Me Down Again (Aggro Mix) [Remastered]
  12. Never Let Me Down Again (Tsangarides Mix) [Remastered]
  13. Pleasure
  14. Little Treasure (Join Mix) [Remastered]
  15. To Have and to Hold (Spanish Taster) [Remastered]
  16. Behind the Wheel (Shep Pettibone Mix) [Remastered]
  17. Route 66 (Beatmasters Mix) [Remastered]
  18. Behind the Wheel (Beatmasters Mix) [Remastered]
  19. Route 66 (Casualty Mix) [Remastered]
  20. Little 15 (Single Version) [Remastered]
  21. Stjarna (Remastered)
  22. Sonata No. 14 in C / M (Moonlight Sonata) [Remastered]

*See our return policy for details.