Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

22 Dreams


Originally released in 2008 and unavailable on vinyl until now – 22 Dreams is Paul Weller’s 9th studio album. The album features Oasis stars Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer as well as Steve Cradock (Ocean Colour Scene) and Blur guitarist Graham Coxon. The release comes as a 2LP – Gatefold sleeve. Includes a 12″ x 36″ black and white poster with printed lyrics, tracklist, and credits on the backside plus an 8-page booklet titled The Missing Dream AKA Dream # 22 by Simon Armitage.


Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Light Nights
A2 22 Dreams
A3 All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
A4 Have You Made Your Mind Up
A5 Empty Ring
B1 Invisible
B2 Song For Alice
B3 Cold Moments
B4 The Dark Pages Of September Lead To The New Leaves Of Spring 
B5 Black River

C1 Why Walk When You Can Run
C2 Push It Along
C3 Dream Reprise
C4 Echoes Round The Sun
C5 One Bright Star
C6 Lullaby Fur Kinder
D1 Where'er Ye Go
D2 God
D3 111
D4 Sea Spray
D5 Night Lights

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');