(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse / Various

Vinyl LP pressing. Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse" Various Artists - Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is a 2018 American computer-animated superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Miles Morales / Spider-Man, produced by Columbia Pictures and Sony Pictures Animation in association with Marvel, and distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing. It is the first animated feature film in the Spider-Man franchise, and is set in a shared multiverse called the "Spider-Verse", which has alternate universes.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. What's Up Danger
  2. Sunflower [Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse]
  3. Way Up
  4. Familia [Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse]
  5. Invincible
  6. Start a Riot
  7. Hide
  8. Memories
  9. Save the Day
  10. Let Go
  11. Scared of the Dark
  12. Elevate
  13. Home

*See our return policy for details.