Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Let's Face It (Red Limited Edition)

Sold out

Ska Punk legends, The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, releases their Platinum hit album Let’s Face It on remastered red & white color Vinyl! After 14 years of being one of the originators of the Ska Punk scene, The Bosstones released their commercial breakthrough, that includes the favorites “The Rascal King”, “Royal Oil” and the #1 hit “The Impression That I Get”.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Noise Brigade 
A2 The Rascal King 
A3 Royal Oil 
A4 The Impression That I Get 
A5 Let’s Face It 
A6 That Bug Bit Me
A7 Another Drinkin’ Song 
B1 Numbered Days
B2 Break So Easily 
B3 Nevermind Me 
B4 Desensitized 
B5 1-2-8 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');