Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Def Jam
RELEASE DATE: 23/02/2020
  1. Mark My Words
  2. I'll Show You
  3. What Do You Mean?
  4. Sorry
  5. Love Yourself
  6. Company
  7. No Pressure Feat. Big Sean
  8. No Sense Feat. Travis Scott
  9. The Feeling Feat Halsey
  10. Life Is Worth Living
  11. Where Are U Now
  12. Children
  13. Purpose
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Purpose
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.