Radio Ethiopia

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Sony Legacy
RELEASE DATE: 22/02/2020
  1. Ask the Angels (3:08)
  2. Ain't It Strange (6:35)
  3. Poppies (7:05)
  4. Pissing in a River (4:41)
  5. Pumping (My Heart) (3:20)
  6. Distant Fingers (4:17)
  7. Radio Ethiopia (10:00)
  8. Abyssinia (2:10)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Radio Ethiopia
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.