Rearview Town

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Broken Bow
Vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. The eighth studio album from the country powerhouse. Produced by Aldean's longtime collaborator Michael Knox, Rearview Town features 15 tracks including a guest appearance by Miranda Lambert. Songwriters on the album include Florida Georgia Line's Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley as well as established hit songwriters Brett Beavers, Dallas Davidson, Casey Beathard, Jessie Alexander and David Lee Murphy.
  1. Dirt to Dust
  2. Set It Off
  3. Girl Like You
  4. You Make It Easy
  5. Gettin' Warmed Up
  6. Blacktop Gone
  7. Drowns the Whiskey (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
  8. Rearview Town
  9. Love Me or Don't
  10. Like You Were Mine
  11. Better at Being Who I Am
  12. I'll Wait for You
  13. Ride All Night
  14. Up in Smoke
  15. High Noon Neon
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rearview Town
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.