In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
J&r Adventures
  1. Evil Mama
  2. King Bee Shakedown
  3. Molly O'
  4. Deep in the Blues Again
  5. Self-Inflicted Wounds
  6. Pick Up the Pieces
  7. The Ghost of Macon Jones
  8. Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should
  9. Redemption
  10. I've Got Some Mind Over What Matters
  11. Stronger Now in Broken Places
  12. Love Is a Gamble
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Redemption
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.