Resident Reptiles

In stock
Product Code:
Pink Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Purple Pyramid
Limited pink vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. The legendary UK psychedelic anarchists return with this fantastic album led by founding Fairy Paul Rudolph! Rudolph is joined by former Hawkwind bassist Alan Davey and original Mot
  1. Resident Reptile
  2. Old Enuff to Know Better
  3. Your Cover Is Blown
  4. Mirage
  5. Lone Wolf
  6. Whipping Boy
  7. Monkey Chatter
  8. Apologize
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Resident Reptiles
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.