(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Rock And Roll Over (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Translucent Orange Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2019

Limited-edition Translucent Orange 180-gram vinyl!

KISS rented out the Nanuet Star Theater in upstate New York to record their 1976 album, Rock and Roll Over. Two of the album's best tracks became hit singles -- the sleazy hard rocker "Calling Dr. Love" and an acoustic ballad that was originally intended for Rod Stewart, "Hard Luck Woman". But the lesser-known material is often just as strong -- "I Want You" and "Makin' Love" became concert staples over the years, while "Mr. Speed" is one of the most underrated songs in KISS's catalogue. 

  1. I Want You 
  2. Take Me
  3. Calling Dr. Love 
  4. Ladies Room
  5. Baby Driver
  6. Love 'Em and Leave 'Em
  7. Mr. Speed
  8. See You in Your Dreams
  9. Hard Luck Woman 
  10. Makin' Love
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rock And Roll Over (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.