Shut Up - We're Tryin' To Practice

In stock
Product Code:
Red Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Deadline Music
RELEASE DATE: 26/06/2019
Limited red vinyl LP pressing. 2018 reissue. A superb reissue of the killer live album from critically acclaimed rockers who combined Southern rock, heavy metal and punk for a unique sound that earned them a devoted following, Junkyard! Recorded in 1989 at the legendary Palace club in Hollywood (now the Avalon), this album contains all of the band's best-loved songs including "Hollywood," "Simple Man," and "Blooze" plus the fantastic ZZ Top cover "Tush!"
  1. Life Sentence
  2. Hot Rod
  3. Long Way Home
  4. Can't Hold Back
  5. Take Me Home
  6. Simple Man
  7. Blooze
  8. Misery
  9. Hollywood
  10. Hallelujah, I Love Her
  11. Shot in the Dark
  12. Texas
  13. Tush
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Shut Up - We're Tryin' To Practice
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)