Signed Sealed & Delivered

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
  1. Never Had a Dream Come True
  2. We Can Work It Out
  3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  4. Heaven Help Us All
  5. You Can't Judge a Book By It's Cover
  6. Sugar
  7. Don't Wonder Why
  8. Anything You Want Me to Do
  9. I Can't Let My Heaven Walk Away
  10. Joy (Takes Over Me)
  11. I Gotta Have a Song
  12. Something to Say
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Signed Sealed & Delivered
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.