(not valid for box sets or bundles)


Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2019
Limited vinyl LP pressing including bonus seven inch single. 2019 release. Signs is the fourth studio release from Tedeschi Trucks Band and offers another outstanding example of their ability to expand musical boundaries in ways that only a rare caliber of musician can achieve. Signs showcases the band at their best - combining inventive musicality and provocative lyrics across eleven original tracks, running the gamut from uplifting soulful anthems, to bittersweet ballads and driving rock and roll. The album was recorded at Derek and Susan's home studio, Swamp Raga, on two-inch analogue tape giving it a warmth and richness that recalls the ambience of the best vintage recordings.
  1. Signs, High Times 3:51
  2. I'm Gonna Be There 5:49
  3. When Will I Begin 4:18
  4. Walk Through This Life 4:46
  5. Strengthen What Remains 2:37
  6. Still Your Mind 4:58
  7. Hard Case 3:23
  8. Shame 4:55
  9. All the World 3:21
  10. They Don't Shine 3:27
  11. The Ending 5:00
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Signs
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.