Silicon Valley - Original Soundtrack

In stock
Product Code:
Red Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Mass Appeal Records
RELEASE DATE: 20/05/2019

Silicon Valley: The Soundtrack, music from the original series. Curated by show creators Mike Judge & Alec Berg, music supervisors Jason Alexander & Rudy Chung and Mass Appeal Records, Silicon Valley: The Soundtrack features a collection of new exclusive songs and song highlights from past seasons from an array of legendary and rising artists. Vinyl package features 140 gram red translucent vinyl. 11""x 17"" collector’s poster, and digital download card, shrink wrapped with hype sticker.

  1. Tobacco - Stretch Your Face
  2. DJ Shadow - Systematic (feat. Nas)
  3. Danny Brown - Kool Aid
  4. Hudson Mohawke - Passports
  5. Too $hort & Meter Mobb - You Came to Party
  6. Dr. Octagon - Blue Flowers
  7. Pregnant Boy - Fun House
  8. Shirt - Phantom (Redux)
  9. E*Vax - The Mule
  10. DJ Shadow - Nobody Speak (feat. Run The Jewels)
  11. Wu-Tang Clan - Don't Stop
  12. Old Man Saxon & Mount Cyanide - On My Own 13.Onyx - Problem Child 14.Darnell Williams - Blown
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Silicon Valley - Original Soundtrack
Your Rating