(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Since I Left You

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 30/03/2020
Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2000 debut album from the Australian electronic outfit. Playful, twisted, psychedelic, sampledelic, delirious and infectious, it's the sound of six men who spent most of adolescence rummaging through bargain bins in Melbourne's record shops, constructing their own post-modern disco-pop amalgam from rubbish '50s rejects and saccharine '60s pap. "Our records make sense in their own world," says Robbie Chater, the group's baby-faced spokesman. "We always wanted to make a record with a life of it's own that you could lose yourself in." Since I Left You was received favorably by the critics. It peaked in the Top 30 on the ARIA Albums Chart, #12 in Norway, #8 on the UK Album Charts and, in the United States, at #10 on the Top Electronic Albums chart and in the top 40 on the Top Heatseekers chart.
  1. Since I Left You 4:21
  2. Stay Another Season 2:19
  3. Radio 4:22
  4. Two Hearts in 3/4 Time 3:22
  5. Avalanche Rock 0:23
  6. Flight Tonight 3:53
  7. Close to You 3:55
  8. Diner's Only 1:34
  9. A Different Feeling 4:22
  10. Electricity 3:30
  11. Tonight 2:20
  12. Pablo's Cruise 0:52
  13. Frontier Psychiatrist 4:48
  14. Etoh 5:02
  15. Summer Crane 4:39
  16. Little Journey 1:35
  17. Live at Dominoes 5:38
  18. Extra Kings 3:46
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Since I Left You
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)