The Soft Bulletin

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Warner Bros / Wea
Originally released in 1999, The Flaming Lips THE SOFT BULLETIN is now available on vinyl.
  1. Race for the Prize
  2. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
  3. The Spark That Bled
  4. The Spiderbite Song
  5. Buggin' [Remix]
  6. What Is the Light?
  7. The Observer
  8. Waitin' for a Superman
  9. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
  10. The Gash
  11. Slow Motion
  12. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
  13. Sleeping on the Roof
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Soft Bulletin
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.