Some Enchanted Evening (legacy Edition)

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Culture Factory

Pre-order Ships 01-25-2019

  1. R.U. Ready to Rock
  2. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
  3. Astonomy
  4. Kick Out the Jams
  5. Godzilla
  6. (Don't Fear) the Reaper
  7. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
  8. Me 262
  9. Harvester of Eyes
  10. Hot Rails to Hell
  11. This Ain't the Summer of Love
  12. 5 Guitars
  13. Born to Be Wild
  14. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
  15. R.U. Ready to Rock
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Some Enchanted Evening (legacy Edition)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.