Songs About Jane (LIMITED EDITION)

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Opaque Red Vinyl LP
Label Name:

Will ship on 06/21/2019

RELEASE DATE: 16/06/2019

Limited edition opaque red 180gram vinyl! 'Songs About Jane' is the debut studio album from Maroon 5. The album became a hit with five breakthrough singles that attained chart success, including 'Harder to Breathe', 'This Love' and 'She Will Be Loved'. By the end of 2004, the album reached the top 10 of the US Billboard 200 chart and sold nearly 2.7 million copies. It has sold over 10 million copies worldwide as of 2015.

  1. Harder To Breathe
  2. This Love 
  3. Shiver
  4. She Will Be Loved 
  5. Tangled
  6. The Sun
  7. Must Get Out
  8. Sunday Morning
  9. Secret
  10. Through with You
  11. Not Coming Home
  12. Sweetest Goodbye
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Songs About Jane (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)