(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Live From the Artists Den (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Multicolor Neon Splatter 4 Lp Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 18/01/2020

Limited-edition deluxe 4LP set with multicolor neon splatter vinyl.

  • LP1: Neon Orange & Neon Yellow Splatter 
  • LP2: Neon Green & Neon Violet Splatter 
  • LP3: Neon Pink & Transparent Purple Splatter 
  • LP4: Neon Magenta & Transparent Blue Splatter

On February 17, 2013, Soundgarden concluded a sold-out U.S. Winter tour in support of King Animal, their first studio album in over sixteen years, with a special Live from the Artists Den taping at the Wiltern in Los Angeles. Soundgarden mixed new songs with classic radio hits and rarities performed live for the first time in front of a rapturous crowd. The concert has become the all-time most requested Soundgarden live show for an official release.  The 29 song, nearly two-and-a-half-hour show, encompasses the band’s rich musical legacy, spanning their early years with “Hunted Down,” through their monumental albums Badmotorfinger and Superunknown respectively with “Outshined” and “Black Hole Sun,” and to their final record, with nearly every song from King Animal including “By Crooked Steps” and “Been Away Too Long.”  Live From The Artists Den features 21 songs never before released on a Soundgarden concert film, including 17 making their first appearance on a live album, and highlighted by “Blind Dogs,” which the band performed on stage for the first time ever at the Wiltern show. 

  1. Incessant Mace (LP1 Side A)
  2. My Wave (LP1 Side A)
  3. Been Away Too Long (LP1 Side A)
  4. Worse Dreams (LP1 Side B)
  5. Jesus Christ Pose (LP1 Side B)
  6. Flower (LP1 Side B)
  7. Taree (LP1 Side B)
  8. Spoonman (LP2 Side A)
  9. By Crooked Steps (LP2 Side A)
  10. Blind Dogs (LP2 Side A)
  11. Rowing (LP2 Side A)
  12. Non-State Actor (LP2 Side B)
  13. Drawing Flies (LP2 Side B)
  14. Hunted Down (LP2 Side B)
  15. Black Saturday (LP2 Side B)
  16. Bones Of Birds (LP2 Side B)
  17. Blow Up The Outside World (LP3 Side A)
  18. Fell On Black Days (LP3 Side A)
  19. Burden In My Hand (LP3 Side A)
  20. A Thousand Days Before (LP3 Side B)
  21. Blood On The Valley Floor (LP3 Side B)
  22. Rusty Cage (LP3 Side B)
  23. New Damage (LP3 Side B)
  24. 4th Of July (LP4 Side A)
  25. Outshined (LP4 Side A)
  26. Black Hole Sun (LP4 Side A)
  27. Ty Cobb (LP4 Side B)
  28. Slaves & Bulldozers (LP4 Side B)
  29. FeedBacchanal (LP4 Side B) "
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Live From the Artists Den (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating

Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.