PLUS FREE U.S. SHIPPING ON $60+ (excludes box sets/bundles)

Speakerboxxx: Love Below

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
La Face
RELEASE DATE: 12/11/2019
Speakerboxxx: The Love Below OutKast The Album: Follow-up to the 3x Platinum Stankonia. First 2 singles, "She Lives In My Lap" and "Church". Bryan Barber will be shooting videos for "Ghetto Music," "She Lives In My Lap" and "Church". Jay-Z guests on the track "Flip Flop Rock." Rosario Dawson appears on "The Love Below." The Cover For This Album Is Designed So That The Back And Front Of The Album Can Be Seen As Separate Covers Featuring Either Member Of OutKast. (4 LP Set)
  1. Intro
  2. Ghetto Musick
  3. Unhappy
  4. Bowtie - Outkast, Jazze Pha, Sleepy Brown
  5. Way You Move - Outkast, Sleepy Brown
  6. Rooster
  7. Bust - Killer Mike, Outkast
  8. War
  9. Church
  10. Bamboo (Interlude)
  11. Tomb of the Boom - Big Gipp, Konkrete, Ludacris, Outkast
  12. E-Mac (Interlude)
  13. Knowing
  14. Flip Flop Rock - Jay-Z, Killer Mike, Outkast
  15. Interlude
  16. Reset - Cee-Lo, Khujo Goodie, Outkast
  17. D-Boi (Interlude)
  18. Last Call - Slimm Calhoun, East Side Boyz, Lil Jon, Mello, Outkast
  19. Bowtie (Postlude)
  20. Love Below (Intro)
  21. Love Hater
  22. God (Interlude)
  23. Happy Valentine's Day
  24. Spread
  25. Where Are My Panties?
  26. Prototype
  27. She Lives in My Lap - Rosario Dawson, Outkast
  28. Hey Ya!
  29. Roses
  30. Good Day, Good Sir
  31. Behold a Lady
  32. Pink & Blue
  33. Love in War
  34. She's Alive
  35. Dracula's Wedding - Kelis, Outkast
  36. My Favorite Things - Norah Jones, Outkast
  37. Take Off Your Cool
  38. Vibrate
  39. A Life in the Day of Benjamin Andrincomplete)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Speakerboxxx: Love Below
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)