(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Stand Back: 1981-2017

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2019
  1. Edge of Seventeen (Remaster)
  2. Rooms on Fire (Remaster)
  3. Stand Back (Remaster)
  4. After the Glitter Fades (Remaster)
  5. If Anyone Falls (Remaster)
  6. Talk to Me (Remaster)
  7. I Can't Wait (Remaster)
  8. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You (Remaster)
  9. Long Way to Go (Remaster)
  10. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind (Remaster)
  11. Side B
  12. The Dealer (Remaster)
  13. Lady (Remaster)
  14. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (With Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers) [Remaster]
  15. Leather and Lace (With Don Henley) [Remaster]
  16. Nightbird (Remaster)
  17. I Will Run to You (With Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers) [Remaster]
  18. Two Kinds of Love (Remaster)
  19. Whenever I Call You "Friend" (Remaster) - By Kenny Loggins and Stevie Nicks
  20. Magnet & Steel (Remaster) - By Walter Egan
  21. Gold (Remaster) - By John Stewart
  22. Too Far from Texas (With Natalie Maines) [Remaster]
  23. Sorcerer (Remaster)
  24. You're Not the One (Remaster) - By Sheryl Crow
  25. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Remaster) - By Chris Isaak
  26. Cheaper Than Free (Feat. Dave Stewart) [Remaster]
  27. You Can't Fix This (Remaster) - By Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins & Rami Jaffee
  28. Golden (Feat. Stevie Nicks) [Remaster] - By Lady Antebellum
  29. Blue Water (Feat. Lady Antebellum) [Remaster]
  30. Borrowed (Remaster) - By Leann Rimes
  31. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (Feat. Stevie Nicks) [Remaster] - By Lana Del Rey
  32. Gold Dust Woman (Live) [Remaster]
  33. Dreams (Live) [Remaster]
  34. Angel (Live) [Remaster]
  35. Rhiannon (Live) [Remaster]
  36. Landslide (With the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra) [Live 2006] [Remaster]
  37. Sara (Live from Soundstage) [Remaster]
  38. Crash Into Me (Live) [Remaster]
  39. Circle Dance (Live) [Remaster]
  40. Needles and Pins (Remaster) - By Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
  41. Rock and Roll (Live) [Remaster]
  42. Blue Lamp (Remaster)
  43. Sleeping Angel (Remaster)
  44. If You Ever Did Believe (Remaster)
  45. Crystal (Remaster)
  46. Side B
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Stand Back: 1981-2017
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.