In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 22/04/2019
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded 30th Anniversary edition. The entire set has been remastered by Anthrax drummer Charlie Benate. Features a bonus disc of demos and rehearsal recordings that were made during the pre-production stage of the State Of Euphoria studio process. The bonus disc includes the band's takes on Sex Pistols' "Friggin' In The Riggin'", Kiss' "Parasite" and more, as well as previously unreleased outtakes of some of the album's tracks. State of Euphoria is the fourth studio album by thrash metal band Anthrax. It was released on September 19, 1988 through Megaforce/Island Records. The album was produced by Anthrax and Mark Dodson, with Alex Perialas engineering and reached #30 on the Billboard 200 chart in late 1988. The songs "Who Cares Wins" and "Antisocial" were released as singles with accompanying music videos.
  1. Be All, End All
  2. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
  3. Make Me Laugh
  4. Antisocial
  5. Who Cares Wins
  6. Now It's Dark
  7. Schism
  8. Misery Loves Company
  9. 13
  10. Finale
  11. Antisocial
  12. Friggin' in the Riggin'
  13. Parasite
  14. Sects
  15. Pipeline
  16. Antisocial
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:State Of Euphoria (ANNIVERSARY EDITION)
Your Rating