(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Straight Outta Compton: 20th Anniversary Edition

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Priority Records
RELEASE DATE: 30/03/2020
20 year anniversary edition of the multi-platinum, ground-breaking album from N.W.A. Expanded to include tribute releases from Snoop Dogg, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Mack 10 and W.C.
  1. Straight Outta Compton
  2. Fuck Tha Police
  3. Gangsta Gangsta
  4. If It Ain't Ruff
  5. Parentel Discretion Iz Advised
  6. 8 Ball [Remix]
  7. Something Like That
  8. Express Yourself
  9. Compton's N the House [Remix]
  10. I Ain't Tha One
  11. Dopeman [Remix]
  12. Quiet on the Set
  13. Something 2 Dance 2
  14. Fuck Tha Police - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
  15. Gangsta Gangsta - C-Murder, Snoop Dogg
  16. Dopeman - Mack 10
  17. If It Ain't Ruff - WC
  18. Compton's N the House [Live] - Dr. Dre, MC Ren
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Straight Outta Compton: 20th Anniversary Edition
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)