(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Superunknown (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Translucent Red & Orange Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 30/03/2020

Limited-edition 180gram translucent red & orange 2LP vinyl! Audio from 2014's remaster of the original stereo masters. 

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of Soundgarden's massive album 'Superunknown' which has sold 9 million albums worldwide and is certified five times platinum in the US. Both a critical and commercial success, in 1994 'Superunknown' debuted at #1 on the Billboard charts and earned the band two Grammys®. Soundgarden's top 4 most-played radio songs -- "Black Hole Sun", "Fell on Black Days", "Spoonman" and "The Day I Tried To Live" -- are all from this beloved album. In 2003, Rolling Stone ranked 'Superunknown' as one of the 100 Greatest Albums of the Nineties and among the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. Hear this masterpiece of rock in all its glory on heavyweight vinyl.

  1. Let Me Drown (Side A)
  2. My Wave (Side A)
  3. Fell on Black Days (Side A)
  4. Mailman (Side A)
  5. Superunknown (Side B)
  6. Head Down (Side B)
  7. Black Hole Sun (Side B)
  8. Spoonman (Side C)
  9. Limo Wreck (Side C)
  10. The Day I Tried to Live (Side C)
  11. Kickstand (Side C)
  12. Fresh Tendrils (Side D)
  13. 4th of July (Side D)
  14. Half (Side D)
  15. Like Suicide (Side D)
  16. She Likes Surprises (Side D)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Superunknown (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.