System Has Failed

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Sanctuary Records
RELEASE DATE: 22/02/2020
US thrash metal titans, Megadeth released their tenth studio album 'The System Has Failed' in September 2004. Following the direction set by it's predecessor 'The World Needs A Hero' it headed further into the bands thrashier past and was a hit amongst fans and critics alike. Debuting at number 18 on the Billboard charts, the album received positive reviews across the board stating it as vital and solid. This version has been remastered by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Mastodon).
  1. Blackmail the Universe (2019 - Remaster)
  2. Die Dead Enough (2019 - Remaster)
  3. Kick the Chair (2019 - Remaster)
  4. The Scorpion (2019 - Remaster)
  5. Tears in a Vial (2019 - Remaster)
  6. I Know Jack (2019 - Remaster)
  7. Back in the Day (2019 - Remaster)
  8. Something That I'm Not (2019 - Remaster)
  9. Truth Be Told (2019 - Remaster)
  10. Of Mice and Men (2019 - Remaster)
  11. Shadow of Deth (2019 - Remaster)
  12. My Kingdom (2019 - Remaster)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:System Has Failed
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)