The Archies

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 20/05/2019
Special limited edition splatter vinyl reissue of the 1968 self-titled debut album by the cartoon superstars of bubble gum pop, The Archies, featuring the sticky sweet groovy goodness of "Sugar Sugar" plus "Bang Shang-A-Lang," "Archie's Theme" and more!
  1. Archie's Theme (Everything's Archie)
  2. Boys and Girls
  3. Time for Love
  4. You Make Me Wanna Dance
  5. La Dee Doo Down Down
  6. Truck Driver
  7. Sugar Sugar
  8. Catchin' Up on Fun
  9. I'm in Love
  10. Seventeen Ain't Young
  11. Ride, Ride, Ride
  12. Hide and Seek
  13. Bang Shang-A-Lang
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Archies
Your Rating