The Final Frontier

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 22/02/2020
The space rock legend and co-founder of Hawkwind, Nik Turner, launches this new solo project that goes further than any auralnaut has gone before! All new and original songs that harken back to the sci-fi psychedelia of early Hawkwind highlighted by "Out Of Control" and "Thunder Rider" (Turner's long-running nickname)! Special select live performances planned to suport this epic release! Available in digipak CD and limited edition yellow vinyl!
  1. Out of Control
  2. Interstellar Aliens
  3. Thunder Rider
  4. The Final Frontier Part 1
  5. Back to the Ship
  6. Calling the Egyptians
  7. Strange Loop
  8. The Final Frontier Part 2
  9. Pad4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Final Frontier
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.