Out of stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Ripple Music
RELEASE DATE: 20/08/2019
This is the band's third full-length, the first on Ripple Music, and these West Virginians impress immensely as always. Their sludgy and tripped out metal is simply fantastic.
  1. The Thief
  2. A Joyless King
  3. Drowning Bird
  4. The Fisherman's Vow
  5. Seas Between
  6. Hand of Gold, Man of Stone
  7. The Oak
  8. Fathoms
  9. Thief Song
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Thief
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)