(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Things Fall Apart

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Geffen Records
RELEASE DATE: 18/09/2019
Record Store Day exclusive.
  1. Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
  2. Table of Contents, PTS. 1-2
  3. The Next Movement
  4. Step Into the Realm
  5. The Spark
  6. Dynamite!
  7. Without a Doubt
  8. Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New
  9. Double Trouble
  10. Act Too (Love of My Life)
  11. 100% Dundee
  12. Diedre Vs. Dice
  13. Adrenaline!
  14. 3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch
  15. Electric Boogaloo
  16. You Got Me
  17. Don't See Us
  18. The Return to Innocence Lost
  19. [Untitled Track]
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Things Fall Apart
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.