Thirty Seconds To Mars (LIMITED EDITION)

In stock
Product Code:
Translucent Red Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 24/05/2019
The debut studio album by Thirty Seconds To Mars, which features hit singles “Capricorn (A Brand New Name)” & “Edge Of The Earth” is now available as a 2LP on red translucent vinyl. Limited quantities available -- get yours before they're gone!
  1. Capricorn [A Brand New Name] (LP 1 Side A)
  2. Edge Of The Earth (LP 1 Side A)
  3. Fallen (LP 1 Side A)
  4. Oblivion (LP 1 Side B)
  5. Buddha For Mary (LP 1 Side B)
  6. Echelon (LP 1 Side B)
  7. Welcome To The Universe (LP 2 Side A)
  8. The Mission (LP 2 Side A)
  9. End Of The Beginning (LP 2 Side A)
  10. 93 Million Miles (LP 2 Side B)
  11. Year Zero (LP 2 Side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Thirty Seconds To Mars (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating