Tommy Live At The Royal Albert Hall

In stock
Only 7 left
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Eagle Records
RELEASE DATE: 16/06/2019
Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2017 live release from the British rock legends. In this 100th show in support of the Teenage Cancer Trust, The Who performed their nearly 50 year old landmark rock opera Tommy in it's entirety along with a second set of seven greatest hits at London's historic Royal Albert Hall. The Who have toured Tommy before, in 1969, 1989 and again in 2002. But this set includes every track performed live from the 24 track studio album, including the side 4 rarity Welcome. All the big anthems are in full force here. See and feel the music once again!
  1. Overture
  2. It's a Boy
  3. 1921
  4. Medley: Amazing Journey / Overture
  5. Sparks
  6. Eyesight to the Blind (The Hawker)
  7. Christmas
  8. Cousin Kevin
  9. The Acid Queen
  10. Do You Think It's Alright?
  11. Fiddle About
  12. Pinball Wizard
  13. There's a Doctor
  14. Go to the Mirror!
  15. Tommy Can You Hear Me?
  16. Smash the Mirror
  17. Underture
  18. I'm Free
  19. Miracle Cure
  20. Sensation
  21. Sally Simpson
  22. Welcome
  23. Tommy's Holiday Camp
  24. We're Not Gonna Take It
  25. I Can't Explain
  26. Join Together
  27. I Can See for Miles
  28. Who Are You
  29. Love, Reign O'er Me
  30. Baba O'Riley
  31. Won't Get Fooled Again
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Tommy Live At The Royal Albert Hall
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)