(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Too Old To Die Young (original Series Soundtrack)

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Milan Records
RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2019
Too Old To Die Young is the 10-episode original series written by Ed Brubaker & Nicolas Winding Refn, and directed by Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive, Only God Forgives, The Neon Demon). This unique and visually stunning series tells the story of Martin (Miles Teller), a grieving police officer, who finds himself caught in the Los Angeles criminal underworld where various forces push towards sinister goals. William Baldwin, John Hawkes, and Jena Malone complete the stellar cast. The series includes all the elements that has made Nicolas Winding Refn a household name among cinema lovers: stunning visuals, exhilarating sequences, exciting action, and, of course, a one-of-a-kind soundtrack. Since Drive, Cliff Martinez has become the go-to composer for Nicolas Winding Refn. It is no surprise that both are reuniting for Too Old To Die Young. Music is present all over the series. Cliff Martinez has composed one of his best scores for this series. The music mixes electronic beats and soundscapes with well-chosen live instrumentation. Also included alongside Cliff's score are songs by FFA, Julian Winding, Goldfrapp and more. Fans of Cliff Martinez and Nicolas Winding Refn are again in for a treat with Too Old To Die Young.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Too Old To Die Young (original Series Soundtrack)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)