Track Records Singles (BOXSET)

In stock
Product Code:
7-Inch Single
Label Name:
Geffen Records
RELEASE DATE: 16/06/2019
Limited box set containing 15 seven inch singles by the British rock quartet. Volume three of a four part set of classic Who singles by labels (Brunswick, Reaction, Track and Polydor), released to coincide with the band's 50th anniversary and rise of vinyl. Containing 15 7" singles from the band's Tracks Records era - pressed on heavyweight vinyl with paper sleeves (reproducing the period graphics front and back with die-cut centre holes). Housed in a rigid 'lid-and-tray' outer box. Contains 7" sized 20-page color booklet with liner notes about each release. It's never too late to start collecting The Who singles and this is a lot more reasonable than paying big bucks for the originals!
  1. Pictures of Lily B/W Doctor Doctor
  2. The Last Time B/W Under My Thumb
  3. I Can See for Miles B/W Someone's Coming
  4. Dogs B/W Call Me Lightning
  5. Magic Bus B/W Dr Jeckyll & Mr Hyde
  6. Pinball Wizard B/W Dogs Part Two
  7. The Seeker B/W Here for More
  8. Summertime Blues B/W Heaven and Hell
  9. See Me, Feel Me B/W Overture
  10. Tommy Ep ('See Me, Feel Me', 'Christmas' B/W 'Overture', 'I'm Free')
  11. Won't Get Fooled Again B/W Don't Know Myself'
  12. Let's See Action B/W When I Was a Boy
  13. Join Together B/W Baby Don't You Do It
  14. Relay B/W Waspman
  15. 5.15 B/W Water
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Track Records Singles (BOXSET)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)