Source Tags and Codes (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
Royal Blue Etched Vinyl LP
Label Name:

Source Tags & Codes is the third studio album by ...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead. It was released as the band's major-label debut on Interscope Records on February 26, 2002 to wide critical acclaim. This special edition 2-LP set features transparent royal blue vinyl with an etching on Side B of Disc 2, and is only available in limited quantities. Get yours today before they're all gone!

  1. Invocation
  2. It Was There That I Saw You
  3. Another Morning Stoner
  4. Baudelaire
  5. Homage
  6. How Near, How Far
  7. Life Is Elsewhere
  8. Heart In The Hand Of The Matter
  9. Monsoon
  10. Days Of Being Wild
  11. Relative Ways
  12. After The Laughter
  13. Source Tags & Codes
  14. Blood Rites
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Source Tags and Codes (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.