In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Fearless Records
RELEASE DATE: 18/07/2019
  1. Bow Down
  2. Paranoid
  3. Every Time You Leave (Feat. Delaney Jane)
  4. Rise Above It (Feat. Justin Stone)
  5. Breaking Down
  6. Doa
  7. Gasoline
  8. Hurricane
  9. Let Me Be Sad
  10. Low
  11. Goodbye
  12. Deadweight
  13. I Don't Belong Here
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Trauma
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)