Traveling On

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Limited 10" vinyl pressing. Veteran indie rockers The Decemberists returned earlier this year with their album, I'll Be Your Girl, which saw the band pushing outside their comfort zone and experimenting with a new wave palette of sounds. Now, a few months after the album's release, the band releases Traveling On, an EP featuring five tracks originally intended for inclusion on I'll Be Your Girl. Traveling On continues on the path that was laid by the band's eight studio effort, with Colin Meloy and co. Shifting their sonic influences in the direction of New Order and Roxy Music.
  1. Down on the Knuckle
  2. I Will Not Say Your Name
  3. Tripping Along
  4. Midlist Author
  5. Traveling on
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Traveling On
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.