Tres Hombres (syeor 2018 Exclusive)

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Tres Hombres (Spanish for "three men") is the third album by the American rock band ZZ Top. It was released in 1973. The album was the first time the band worked with Terry Manning as engineer. It was a successful combination as the release was the band's commercial breakthrough.
  1. Waitin' for the Bus
  2. Jesus Just Left Chicago
  3. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  4. Master of Sparks
  5. Hot, Blue and Righteous
  6. Move Me on Down the Line
  7. Precious and Grace
  8. Grange, la
  9. Sheik
  10. Have You Heard?
  11. Waitin' for the Bus - (Live, Bonus Track)
  12. Jesus Just Left Chicago - (Live, Bonus Track)
  13. Grange, la - (Live, Bonus Track)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Tres Hombres (syeor 2018 Exclusive)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.