(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Ultimate Nat King Cole (Limited Edition)

Product Code:
Clear 2lp Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 30/03/2020
Limited edition clear vinyl LP! As part of the celebration of the global entertainment legend’s centennial year, this collection showcases Nat King Cole’s music on 2-LP. It includes an exclusive new duet of “The Girl From Ipanema,” pairing Cole’s original vocals with newly recorded vocals by Blue Note Records artist Gregory Porter, whose much lauded 2018 album tribute to Cole, Nat King Cole and Me was nominated for a GRAMMY. Ultimate includes all the Nat King Cole favorites such as Unforgettable, L-O-V-E, Nature Boy, Mona Lisa, Route 66 & more.
  1. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66  (LP1 Side A)
  2. Straighten Up And Fly Right  (LP1 Side A)
  3. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons  (LP1 Side A)
  4. Sweet Lorraine  (LP1 Side A)
  5. Unforgettable  (LP1 Side A)
  6. Walkin' My Baby Back Home  (LP1 Side B)
  7. Mona Lisa  (LP1 Side B)
  8. Pretend  (LP1 Side B)
  9. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)  (LP1 Side B)
  10. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow  (LP1 Side B)
  11. Stardust  (LP2 Side A)
  12. Orange Colored Sky  (LP2 Side A)
  13. When I Fall In Love  (LP2 Side A)
  14. The Very Thought Of You (LP2 Side A)
  15. Perfidia (LP2 Side A)
  16. Let There Be Love (LP2 Side B)
  17. Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer (LP2 Side B)
  18. L-O-V-E  (LP2 Side B)
  19. Smile  (LP2 Side B)
  20. Nature Boy  (LP2 Side B)
  21. The Girl From Ipanema (with Gregory Porter) (LP2 Side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Ultimate Nat King Cole (Limited Edition)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)