(not valid for box sets or bundles)


Product Code:
180-gram Smoky Clear Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Def Jam
RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2019

Limited edition smoky clear vinyl! Despite being rap veterans at the time, The Roots maintained a sense of artistic urgency, crafting this conceptual album with a loose narrative that follows 'UNDUN’s' imaginary protagonist, Redford Stevens, through a journey of imbalance, self-reflection, and triumph. Couched in an impoverished setting, it is an existential concept album entirely produced by Roots’ drummer Questlove featuring stellar guest features from Big K.R.I.T, Bilal, Phonte, and more, and vocals from the group’s formidable MC, Black Thought.

  1. Dun (Side A)
  2. Sleep (Side A)
  3. Make My feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Dice Raw (Side A)
  4. One Time feat. Dice Raw & Phonte (Side A)
  5. Kool On feat. Greg Porn & Truck North (Side B)
  6. The OtherSide feat. Bilal Oliver & Greg Porn (Side B)
  7. Stomp feat. Greg Porn (Side B)
  8. Lighthouse feat. Dice Raw (Side C)
  9. I Remember (Side C)
  10. Tip The Scale feat. Dice Raw (Side C)
  11. Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou) (Side D)
  12. Possibility (2nd Movement) (Side D)
  13. Will To Power (3rd Movement) (Side D)
  14. Finality (4th Movement) (Side D)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Undun (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.