(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits 1980-1995 (LIMITED EDITION)

Only 2 left
Product Code:
180-gram Metallic Gold Vinyl LP
RELEASE DATE: 18/01/2020

Limited edition metallic gold 2LP 180-gram vinyl!

VAULT: DEF LEPPARD GREATEST HITS (1980-1995) is Def Leppard's first compilation album. Originally released October 31, 1995, it includes 15 of their most successful singles around the world, commemorated on the 15th anniversary of the release of their debut album. The album charted at #3 on the UK Album Chart & #15 on Billboard "Top 200" Album Charts.

  1. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  2. Photograph
  3. Love Bites
  4. Let’s Get Rocked
  5. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)
  6. Animal
  7. Heaven Is
  8. Rocket
  9. When Love And Hate Collide
  10. Armageddon It
  11. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  12. Rock Of Ages
  13. Hysteria
  14. Miss You In A Heartbeat (Acoustic Version)
  15. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits 1980-1995 (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating

Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.