Venom / O.s.t.

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 16/06/2019
Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture composed by Ludwig Göransson. Venom is a superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name, produced by Columbia Pictures in association with Marvel and Tencent Pictures. Distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing, it is the first film in Sony's Marvel Universe, adjunct to the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Directed by Ruben FleischerKelly Marcel, it stars Tom Hardy as Eddie Brock/Venom, alongside Michelle Williams, Riz Ahmed, Scott Haze, and Reid Scott. In Venom, journalist Brock gains superpowers after being bound to an alien symbiote whose species plans to invade Earth.
  1. Space Exploration
  2. Symbiotes Arrive
  3. First Contact
  4. Eddie's Blues
  5. Run, Eddie, Run
  6. What's Wrong with Me
  7. Panic at the Bistro
  8. Humans... Such Poor Design
  9. Self Defense
  10. Pedal to the Metal
  11. Eyes, Lungs, Pancreas
  12. You Want Up?
  13. Venom Rampage
  14. Annie, I'm Scared
  15. Parasite
  16. Unexpected Ally
  17. Battle on the Launch Pad
  18. You Belong with Us
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Venom / O.s.t.
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)