In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Underdog Records
Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. One of the UK's biggest guitar bands, You Me at Six return with their sixth studio album aptly titled, VI. The band has notched up a list of considerable achievements since forming in 2004 as teenagers in the UK, including four UK Gold Records, four Top 10 albums and #1 album Cavalier Youth, three sold out UK arena tours, multiple sold-out US headline tours and a Top 5 Rock Radio track in North America with 'Room To Breathe'.
  1. Fast Forward
  2. Straight to My Head
  3. Back Again
  4. Miracle in the Mourning
  5. 3Am
  6. I O U
  7. Pray for Me
  8. Predictable
  9. Danger
  10. Losing You
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Vi
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.