Victim Of Sonic Attack! London December 30th 1972 (LIMITED EDITION)

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Double vinyl LP pressing in a gatefold jacket with full-color inner sleeves and a commemorative silkscreen 12"x12" flat (hand-numbered for authenticity) all housed in a special linen bag. A very special limited deluxe edition of the complete legendary 1972 London concert. Hawkwind is an English rock band and one of the earliest space rock groups. Their lyrics favor urban and science fiction themes. Formed in November 1969, Hawkwind have gone through many incarnations and they have incorporated different styles into their music, including hard rock, progressive rock and psychedelic rock. They are also regarded as an influential proto-punk band. Dozens of musicians, dancers and writers have worked with the band since their inception. Notable musicians to have performed in the band include Lemmy, Ginger Baker and Huw Lloyd-Langton, but the band are most closely associated with their founder, the singer, songwriter and guitarist Dave Brock, the band's only constant member.
  1. Space
  2. Orgone Accumulator
  3. Upside Down
  4. Sonic Attack
  5. Time We Left This World Today
  6. 10 Seconds of Forever
  7. Brainstorm
  8. Seven By Seven
  9. Master of the Universe
  10. Welcome to the Future
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Victim Of Sonic Attack! London December 30th 1972 (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.