(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Wake Up Again

Only 4 left
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Yep Roc Records
RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2019
  1. Circumstance
  2. Be Together
  3. Just Herself
  4. Evelyn
  5. Box in a Box
  6. Oh Mother
  7. What's Your Handle (Radio Waves)
  8. Empty Locket
  9. Air
  10. Ghost of a Girl
  11. Wake Up Again
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Wake Up Again
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.