Watch The Throne (DELUXE PACKAGE)

Special Price $132.98 Regular Price $139.98
In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Def Jam
RELEASE DATE: 21/04/2019

Click here to see more Vinyl Discounts.
Save up to 57% off your next record!

This collector's edition of Watch The Throne is packaged in a gold embossed, cross shaped vinyl jacket. It includes two Picture Discs featuring images of Jay-Z and Kanye West, and also a 24" x 24" Poster (designed by Ricardo Tisci of Givenchy).

  1. No Church in the Wild
  2. Lift Off
  3. Ni*As in Paris
  4. Otis
  5. Gotta Have It
  6. New Day
  7. That's My B*CH
  8. Welcome to the Jungle
  9. Who Gon Stop Me
  10. Murder to Excellence
  11. Made in America
  12. Why I Love You
  13. Illest Motherf*#Ker Alive
  14. H a M
  15. Primetime
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Watch The Throne (DELUXE PACKAGE)
Your Rating