We Got It From Here: Thank You 4 Your Service

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 16/06/2019
Double 150gm vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release. We Got It from Here... Thank You 4 Your Service is the sixth studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest, their first in 18 years. The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, Kanye West, Anderson Paak, Talib Kweli, and the group's most frequent collaborators Consequence and Busta Rhymes. The album features contributions from band member Phife Dawg, who died several months prior to the album's release. The album's title was chosen by Phife Dawg, and although the other members did not understand it's meaning, they kept it in place after his death.
  1. The Space Program 5:41
  2. We the People... 2:52
  3. Whateva Will Be 2:53
  4. Solid Wall of Sound 3:43
  5. Dis Generation 3:34
  6. Kids... 3:48
  7. Melatonin 4:45
  8. Enough!! 3:21
  9. Mobius 2:52
  10. Black Spasmodic 3:04
  11. The Killing Season 2:44
  12. Lost Somebody 4:19
  13. Movin Backwards 4:42
  14. Conrad Tokyo 3:32
  15. Ego 3:18
  16. The Donald 5:22
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:We Got It From Here: Thank You 4 Your Service
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)