(not valid for box sets or bundles)

What's Going On: Live (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Translucent Turqoise Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 30/03/2020

Limited-edition translucent turquoise 2LP. This live recording from 1972 captures the songs from Marvin Gaye's classic album 'What's Going On' like you've never heard it before.

  1. Sixties Medley - That's The Way Love Is / You / I Heard It Through The Grapevine / Little Darling (I Need You) / You're All I Need To Get By / Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing / Your Precious Love / Pride And Joy / Stubborn Kind Of Fellow (Disc 1 Side A)
  2. Right On (Side B)
  3. Wholy Holy (Disc 1 Side B)
  4. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Disc 1 Side B)
  5. What's Going On (Disc 2 Side C)
  6. What's Happening Brother (Disc 2 Side C)
  7. Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky) (Disc 2 Side C)
  8. Save The Children (Disc 2 Side C)
  9. God Is Love (Disc 2 Side C)
  10. Stage Dialogue (Disc 2 Side D)
  11. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Reprise) (Disc 2 Side D)
  12. What's Going On (Reprise) (Disc 2 Side D)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:What's Going On: Live (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating

Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.

We found other products you might like!