Whitechocolatespaceegg (LIMITED EDITION)

In stock
Product Code:
Clear With Yellow Swirls Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 21/04/2019

Limited edition! Only 1000 copies available worldwide. 

2LP Transparent Vinyl with Yellow Swirls

1998’s whitechocolatespaceegg is a seductive sonic confection that showed Liz Phair fully embracing her then-recent motherhood and burgeoning family life. Highlights include the barfly escapist roadmap of “Polyester Bride,” the speak-sung character study of “Big Tall Man,” and the shimmery temptation of “Johnny Feelgood.”

  1. White Chocolate Space Egg
  2. Big Tall Man
  3. Perfect World
  4. Johnny Feelgood (Explicit)
  5. Polyester Bride
  6. Love Is Nothing
  7. Baby Got Going
  8. Uncle Alvarez
  9. Only Son
  10. Go On Ahead
  11. Headache
  12. Ride
  13. What Makes You Happy
  14. Fantasize
  15. Shitloads Of Money (Explicit)
  16. Girls’ Room
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Whitechocolatespaceegg (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating