Written In Blood

In stock
Product Code:
Red Vinyl LP
Label Name:

Pre-order Ships 10-26-2018

Limited color vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, a blistering studio album from one of the most revered American street punk bands on the planet. This is the first studio album to feature David Rodriguez (Starving Wolves, Krum Bums) on vocals alongside longtime members Jake Kolatis (guitar), Marc Eggers (drums) and Rick Lopez (bass).
  1. 1312
  2. Fucking Hate You
  3. Ashes of My Enemies
  4. Demolition
  5. Guard Dogs
  6. Written in Blood
  7. Feed Off Fear
  8. Final Expense
  9. So Much Hate
  10. Ya Basta
  11. All Out War
  12. Smash
  13. Lost
  14. What I Want
  15. Borders
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Written In Blood
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.